Entry without Visa

Visa-free entry in Belarus has been extended.

Citizens of 74 countries have the opportunity to visit some regions of Belarus without visa for temporary stay for tourist purposes.

Such territories of Belarus can be visited by foreign citizens without Belarusian visa:

Tourist and recreational zone "Brest", which includes the city of Brest and adjacent areas and the park " Augustow Canal". Adjacent to the special tourist-recreational park "Augustow Canal" is the territory of Grodno and Grodno region. The reason for visa-free entry into Republic of Belarus, departure from the Republic of Belarus and temporary stay on the territory of the tourist and recreational zone "Brest" or the park "Augustow Canal", including within the border zone and the border strip, are documents that give citizens the right to individual or group visits to the tourist and recreational zone "Brest" or the park "Augustow Canal".

Period of stay. For the period of the purchased tour, but not more than 10 days.

The deviation from the travel route which declared in the program is not allowed. It is necessary for tourist to have a valid passport of a citizen of the country from the List of those 74 countries.

One of the conditions for free entrance into Belarus is also the existence of health insurance. It remains obligatory to fill in the migration card, observe the customs legislation and other rules governing the stay of foreign citizens in the Republic of Belarus, including registration at the place of stay.

Violation of the migration rules in Belarus can cause a warning and a large fine with subsequent deportation.

List of countries for visa-free travel to Belarus

1. Australia
2. Austria
3. Albania
4. Andorra
5. Antigua and Barbuda
6. Barbados
7. Bahrain
8. Belgium
9. Bulgaria
10. Bosnia-Herzegovina  
11. Canada
12. Chile
13. Cyprus
15.Czech Republic
16. Denmark
18. Estonia ***
19. El Salvador
20. Finland
21. France
22. Gambia *
23. Germany
24. Greece
25. Haiti *
26. Honduras *
27. Hungary
28. Iceland
29. India *
30. Indonesia
31. Ireland
32. Italy
33. Japan
34. Kuwait
35. Latvia **
36. Lebanon *
37. Liechtenstein
38. Lithuania
39. Luxembourg
40. Macedonia
41. Malaysia
42. Malta
43. Mexico
44. Micronesia
45. Monaco
46. Namibia *
47. Netherlands
48. New Zealand
49. Nicaragua
50. Norway
51. Oman
52. Panama
53. Peru
54. Poland
55. Portugal
56. Romania
57. Samoa *
58. Saint Vincent and Grenadines
59. San Marino
60. Saudi Arabia
61. Seychelles
62. Singapore
63. Slovakia
64. Slovenia
65. South Korea
66. Spain  
67. Sweden
68. Switzerland
69. United Kingdom
70. United States
71. Uruguay
72. Vatican City State (Holy See)
73. Vanuatu
74. Vietnam *

* Additional requirements: a valid multi-visa to the EU states or the Schengen Area with a mark confirming the entry to their territory and plane tickets with a confirmation of the departure from the Minsk National Airport within 5 days after the date of the entry.
** Including the non-citizens of Latvia.
*** Including stateless persons of Estonia.


Your Consultant


+375 (33) 333-26-66

Additional services

Hotel Search

Most beautiful and cozy Hotels of Belarus 200+.
Online booking.

Visa Support

Visa support for receiving a visa for entry to Republic of Belarus


Transfers for individual tourists and groups on all around Belarus on comfortable cars and buses.

Excursions & Tours

Visit most interesting places of Belarus. You will discover and love this country.