Contact Us

Welcome to Belarus!

If you are going to travel to Belarus, you need the expertise, the knowledge and the experience of a reliable travel agency that can provide you with a complete travel assistance and a full range of services. We will be glad to help you to arrange all necessary for you travel to Belarus and meet all your requirements. We assist both independent travellers and groups.

The staff of Belarustourservice has achieved longstanding experience of service to foreign tourists in our Country. Every year our managers have assisted several thousands visitors in Belarus and are well-known to individual tourists as well as colleagues in our industry. Our aim is to do our best for you, as we do love our business, take pride in performing work of a high professional standard and greatly care for the honour and reputation of our Company.

We offer the best competitive prices available and we remain deeply committed to provide you with the highest standard of services tailored to your needs. If you need Visa Support or Hotel Booking in Belarus, or maybe you want to rent a car or even a coach, or if you just wish to send a letter to your beloved or relatives anywhere in Belarus, you are at the right place!

Belarustourservice try to correspond to ALL your travel requirements - big and small - and ensure that planning of your journey to Belarus will be as pleasant and trouble-free as possible.

Whatever your requirements, we have something to offer you! Please, contact us with any questions you may have - we are here to help you.

Contact us:

89-20a, R.Luxemburg str.

220036 Minsk

Republic of Belarus

Tel/Fax: +375 17 2005675 
Certificate # BY/112 04.03.071 0109, valid till 27.03.2019.

 

MUST SEE

Your Consultant

Consultant

+375 (33) 333-26-66

Additional services

Hotel Search

Most beautiful and cozy Hotels of Belarus 200+.
Online booking.

Visa Support

Visa support for receiving a visa for entry to Republic of Belarus

Transfer

Transfers for individual tourists and groups on all around Belarus on comfortable cars and buses.

Excursions & Tours

Visit most interesting places of Belarus. You will discover and love this country.

Контакты

Добро пожаловать в Беларусь!

Если Вы собираетесь посетить Беларусь, Вам необходимы знания и опыт надежного туристического оператора, который сможет предоставить Вам исчерпывающую информацию и полный набор услуг. Мы будем рады помочь Вам организовать все необходимое для поездки в Беларусь в соответствии с Вашими требованиями. Мы оказываем услуги как индивидуальным туристам, так и группам.

Коллектив компании «БеларусТурСервис» имеет многолетний опыт приема иностранных туристов в нашей стране. Ежегодно мы обслуживаем тысячи гостей в Беларуси, а наши сотрудники хорошо зарекомендовали себя как среди туристов, так и среди наших партнеров в туристической отрасли. Наша цель - делать для Вас все от нас зависящее, так как мы любим наше дело, гордимся выполнением работы на высоком профессиональном уровне и заботимся о чести и репутации нашей компании.

Мы предлагаем лучшие конкурентоспособные цены и обеспечиваем Вас услугами самого высокого класса в соответствии с Вашими нуждами. Если Вам необходима визовая поддержка или бронирование номера в гостиницах Беларуси, или Вы, возможно, хотите арендовать автомобиль или даже автобус, или просто послать письмо Вашим любимым или родственникам в Беларуси, Вы попали в нужное место!

Компания «БеларусТурСервис» старается отвечать ВСЕМ Вашим требованиям - как большим, так и маленьким - и уверяет, что организация Вашей поездки в Беларусь будет как можно более приятным и нехлопотным делом.

Какие бы у Вас ни были запросы, у нас всегда есть для Вас предложение! Обращайтесь! - Мы здесь, чтобы помочь Вам. e-mail

Контактная информация:

ул. Р.Люксембург, 89-20а

220036 Минск

Республика Беларусь

Тел/Факс: +375 17 2005675
Сертификат соответствия :
BY/112 04.03.071 0109, действителен до 27.03.2019

 

Нужно посмотреть

Ваш консультант

Консультант

+375 (33) 333-26-66

Дополнительные услуги

Поиск отеля

Самые красивые и комфортабельные Отели Беларуси 200+.
Он-лайн бронирование.

Визовая поддержка

Визовая поддержка для получения визы для въезда в Республику Беларусь

Трансфер

Трансферы для индивидуальных туристов и групп по всей Беларуси на комфортабельных автомобилях и автобусах.

Экскурсии, Туры

Посетите самые интересные места Беларуси. Вы узнаете и полюбите эту страну.